Kuhn Campus

Kuhn Campus

Campus - Training at KUHN Schweiz AG

Professional training for your construction machine. KOMATSU's construction machines are characterized in many ways by their technological advances, their comfort on the move and their easy control. A qualified and well trained professional driver will make the most of the huge potential of his machine. Drivers of well-trained construction machines work safely and efficiently and handle their machine by preserving it and economically, even if they exploit all the performance of their machine.

By following a KUHN driver training, you will benefit from the performance of your KOMATSU machine. An investment that pays off very quickly. KUHN Driver Training is intended for all gear drivers, from the talented beginner to the experienced professional.

By following a KUHN mechanic training, you will discover the relationships between the various components, you will be prematurely identifying wear and tear and damage and will take the necessary steps. An investment that pays off very quickly. KUHN Mechanic Training is intended for all mechanics and machinists with a good understanding of the technique.

KOMATSU technology holds the leadership in excavator technology and in this environmentally friendly environment. KOMATSU construction machines are characterized in more than one way by their technological advancement, their great comfort in movement and their easy control. Komtrax, together with the innovative ICT system, helps drivers and contractors to make the best use of their machines while reducing operating costs. Thanks to KOMATSU's technical training you will discover the technological and innovative advancement of KOMATSU machines and its operation with the Komtrax system. The KUHN technical training is intended for all managers of machinery and workshops.

Kuhn Campus

Kuhn Campus

Campus – Offre de cours KUHN Schweiz AG​

Des formations professionnelles destinées à votre machine de construction. Les machines de construction de KOMATSU se caractérisent à plus d’un titre par leur avancée technologique, leur grand confort en déplacement et leur commande aisée. Un conducteur professionnel qualifié et bien formé exploitera au mieux l’énorme potentiel de sa machine. Les conducteurs d’engins de construction bien formé travaillent en sécurité et efficacement et manipulent leur engin en le préservant et de façon économique, et ce même s’ils exploitent toutes les performances de leur machine.  

En suivant une formation de conducteur KUHN, vous serez tiré profit des performances de votre machine KOMATSU. Un investissement qui se rentabilise très rapidement. La formation de conducteur KUHN est destinée à tous les conducteurs d’engins, du débutant talentueux au professionnel au long cours expérimenté.  

En suivant une formation de mécanicien KUHN, vous découvrirez les rapports entre les différents composants, vous serez identifier prématurément l’usure et les dommages et serez prendre les mesures qui s’imposent. Un investissement qui se rentabilise très rapidement. La formation de mécanicien KUHN est destinée à tous les mécaniciens et machinistes ayant une bonne compréhension de la technique.  

La technologie KOMATSU détient le leadership dans la technologie des pelles et dans ce cadre de la préservation de l’environnement. Les machines de construction KOMATSU se caractérisent à plus d’un titre par leur avancée technologique, leur grand confort en déplacement et leur commande aisée. Komtrax, associé avec le système ICT innovant, assistent les conducteurs et les entrepreneurs pour qu’ils utilisent au mieux leur machine tout en réduisant les coûts d’exploitation. Grâce à la formation technique de KOMATSU vous découvrirez l’avancée technologique et innovante des machines KOMATSU ainsi que son exploitation avec le système Komtrax. La formation technique KUHN est destinée à tous les responsables de parcs de machines et d’ateliers.